Haryana Government transfers Key Officers

Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar led government has proposed an order for 20 IAS officers transfer.

In a major administrative order issued by Manohar Lal Khattar led Haryana government, it became clear of transfer orders for 20 IAS officers in the state. Alok Nigam, Chief Secretary of Public Works (Building and Roads) and Architecture Department has replaced SN Roy and given an additional post of Chief Secretary of Forests Department.

Principal Secretary of Haryana Women and Child Development Department, Raja Sekha Vundru has taken the charge of Deepti Umashankar and posted as Principal Secretary of Sainik and Ardh Sainik Welfare Department. Also, she will be the Principal Secretary, Monitoring and Coordination Department in Ambala.

There were certain unoccupied posts in the administration which have been given to several people like Sanjay Joon, Deputy Commissioner in Jhajjar now taken over the charge of Director General And Secretary of Electronics and Information Technology. Mahavir Kaushik transferred to the post of administrator, HSVP in Panchkula and additional director of Urban Estate.

 Amna Tasmeen serving the position of Deputy Commissioner in Yamunanagar has been shifted to Haryana Scheduled Castes Finance and Development Corporation as a Managing Director. She will also be serving as the Managing Director in the Economically Weaker Section Kalyan Nigam as there is a vacant post.

Director of AYUSH, Special Secretary of Health Department, Commissioner of Food and Drugs Administration and Chief Executive Officer of Ayushman Bharat, Saket Kumar will be replacing Amit Kumar Agrawal and will have an additional charge of Managing Director in Haryana Medical Services Corporation.

Wazeer Singh Goyat powers have now been shifted to Hardeep Singh and he has been posted as the Director and Special Secretary in Rural Development Department.

Prashant Panwar holding the charge of ADC and Secretary, RTA in Yamunanagar has now been posted as Additional MD, HSIIDC replacing Narhari Singh Bangar.